Contact Information

Officers and Directors

President

Skyler Liechty
skyler.liechty@gmail.com

Vice President

Tony J. Lopez
Antioch, CA
tonyjlopez@comcast.net

Treasurer

Barry D. Tayman
3115 Nestling Pine Court
Ellicott City, MD 21042
bdtayman@verizon.net

Secretary

Anne E. Bentley
Melrose, MA
numismatist9@gmail.com

Board of Directors

John W. Adams
Dover, MA
jadams@canaccordgenuity.com

David T. Alexander
Patterson, NY
alexander.numismatics@gmail.com

Robert F. Fritsch
Nashua, NH
bobfritsch@earthlink.net

Joseph Marino
Long Island, NY
josephmarino@gmail.com

David L. Menchell
Flushing, NY
dmenchell@gmail.com

Neil Musante
Yarmouth Port, MA
musante13@gmail.com

Ira Rezak
Stony Brook, NY
immobilis@aol.com

John Sallay
Weston, MA
jsallay@comcast.net

Benjamin Weiss
Wynnewood, PA
ben@benweiss.org

Webmaster

Joseph Marino
webmaster@medalcollectors.org